Monday 4/24 Weigh In

I’ve made progress! This morning I stepped on the scale and it said 153.8  lbs. That’s 7.2 lbs from my start weight. I’m well on my way!

I’ve noticed that I’m unintentionally doing an intermittent fasting sort of diet. It’s not on purpose, I just eat my breakfast and however many meals I can during work and then I get home and I’m busy and I don’t even feel like eating. So around 7 at the lastest, I’m done eating usually. Then I don’t eat breakfast until about 8 the next day. 13 hours of not eating. The most popular method of intermittent fasting is to fast for 16 hours, so I’m kind of close. This isn’t intentional but it may have something to do with my progress while still keeping up milk supply?

Leave a Reply

