Thursday and Friday

Thursday is not really worth mentioning.

Friday was muuuch better. Except for the diet, I didn’t plan for it very well, so therefore I failed. I didn’t have a breakfast prepped so I had a spinach egg white wrap at Starbucks. I also didn’t have the sirloin for the later meal so that didn’t happen. I think I’m going to put the carb cycling on hold until after my vacation coming up at the beginning of May where the plan is to eat whatever we want. I’ll just eat clean and well and start over again with better prep after the trip.

Friday I was on the elliptical for half an hour at work. Then I took the baby for a 30 minute walk after work. Then after she went to bed I did a pathetic arm workout at the gym and an incline walk. I was so tired, it was not a good workout.

Leave a Reply

